top of page
Search
  • cindystroh

2000 and counting!

Hard to believe we have been serving lunch for 7 weeks. Despite a few missed days due to severe weather, excessive heat and staff training, we have served over 2000 people since June 10th! We have about 3 weeks left of the summer lunch program. I am comprising data to help support my recommendation that this program continue next year.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The numbers are in!

The summer lunch program has come and gone. We had a huge success for our first year. We served over 2200 people from June 10th through the first week of August. I wanted to make sure I had all the

The Countdown Begins!

It's hard to believe in 2 short weeks the A-P Summer Lunch Program will have it's official kickoff. I am super excited to be a part of this program. I hope to see a lot of kids take advantage of a fre

bottom of page